Q: I'm creating a new Business Unit from Administration > Security > Tenant Profile > Business Unit. What will happen if I select "Share Rights" for the Default Rights Setup?
Figure 1: Tenant Profile - Adding new Business Unit
A: Selecting the "Share Rights" option shown above will share Rights between the Business Unit that is being created and the selected Business Unit (s). Therefore, any change made such as adding or deleting rights will be added or removed from all the Business Units that are sharing the rights.
Note: Rights can be taken from existing Business Units without sharing changes. To do so, select "Create New" option > Existing Business Unit.
Figure 2: Tenant Profile - Create New Rights Setup